The Whipping Room

The Whipping Room

Okay, maybe I am taking a bit of creative license in the title. But when I saw the belt on the back of the door it did seem a bit uncomfortably odd. This is the room to the right of the open back house I posted about on Wednesday. Only about 6 feet of the room was left, the rest of it had been shorn off by the excavator. Should I have clambered over the dirt and gone inside, maybe. It didn’t seem like the next door neighbors were out, still maybe they own the plot and might frown on such a venture. I know when I don’t I miss out on images, yet I also avoid potential injury and irate owners. So it is a trade off, as much of life is.

Leave a Reply

