Deck the Walls!

deck-the-walls

And so it starts. The last few years I would have been busy prepping for the December open studios. Now, in the world of the internet I am spending time on the phone with tech support trying to get things all set up for holiday shopping! Not been a techie it is much tougher for me! Anyhow, now that I have spent 2 evenings on uploads and such, I have my selections up and the first of the holiday specials ready to go. I might be a bit early, but given that Thanksgiving is just around the corner I am betting I will blink and it will be mid December. And that is without any unexpected snowstorms!!

Leave a Reply

