Just a peek

4-17-2015_001

I got out for a quick walk between rain showers on Friday, more of a wandering than a planned walk. Which meant I came upon this image from a different angle than I might have otherwise. This is the tower of Lowell City Hall, where each clock face tends to show a different time. Because I spent the weekend visiting my Mom in NY Friday feels like it was weeks ago with all the varying images I took on Sat, Sun and Mon. Funny how the mind does that. I am feeling invigorated, maybe due to the change of scenery, maybe the change in the weather, either way I am looking forward to Friday (studio or field trip time) and the weekend (yardwork or spring cleaning). The longer evenings and warmer temps tend to help motivate me to use every minute. And so I am off to get errands done before I head to work.

Leave a Reply

