That a-way

3-25-2015_048

I made it into the studio just before the sky opened up sending down heavy rain. A peek at the forecast doesn’t show a break for a few hours, which means another indoor day in spite of my desire to get outdoors with my camera. I feel like the universe has been nudging me towards doing indoor stuff, and now is shoving me because I continue to want to be outdoors. My own resistance to just be open to what might occur indoors is making me grumpy and getting me nowhere. And so I will pull out my small easel, paints and tools and see what transpires…and hope for success (and sun.)

One thought on “That a-way

Leave a Reply

