4 months

It has been 4 months since I moved into my studio, and the change since those first images is considerable. I brought back all myphotos from the show in october, and now the space has a nice full feeling. Just in time for tomorrow’s Open Studios. It is heading into that crazy time called “holday season”, not sure how busy I will be, but at least the studio is ready! I love to open the door to my space, it is always bathed in light and seems to just be waiting for creatively to happen. The whole mill has an energy about it. It is much nicer than the corner of the basement where I had set up my space, or even the back of the livingroom which at least had light.

Sometimes you just need you own space to be in and grow in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

