Coming Along

I have been in my studio just a month now and am making progress setting things up. The space seems to grow a bit each week though! This Saturday is open studios so I have gotten more pieces displayed. They are also part of the Oct exhibit I will have in Townsend, MA so I am ahead of the clock on those.

This is the front corner of my space with my display area somewhat set up.

This is the view of the main space which overlooks the canal. I have my 2 work tables in place, but may need more as each is already in use. The windows let in so much let that I don’t need to turn any additional lights on except on the gloomiest days. The city is full of old mills, and there are canal boat tours that run along them. It is a pretty cool building to be in.

Leave a Reply

