Just a bit of fun

 

Some days are just meant for blowing off steam and being a bit silly, and today is one of them. I spent part yesterday at my studio space painting the door, putting things here and there and discovering that I need more storage than I thought. So today I am taking my mind off of that and catching up online with emails, blogs and deleting spam. Oh and trying not to stress about the whole studio thing and “what have I gotten myself into” line of thought! And so in that spirit I share just some offbeat, funny pictures that have been knocking around in my files. Hope you have lighthearted and carefree day!

Leave a Reply

