In My Garden

Spring has come to my garden bringing out my peonies yet again. They have survived in spite of heavy rains that can fill the blossoms with raindrops and flatten them to the ground. If you don’t have any peonies please enjoy these. I want to get some burgundy ones, and maybe the deeper pink ones. They make beautiful bouquets, theri scent fills a room. No wonder brides of years ago used them in their bouquets.

 

 

 

 

Degas Dancer Skirts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “In My Garden

Leave a Reply

